ILOVEMAKONNEN releases “Back Again” video

ILOVEMAKONNEN releases "Back Again" video

After releasing the 6th installment of his Drink More Water mixtape series a couple weeks ago, ILOVEMAKONNEN is back today to share a new music video from the tape. The creative flow continues, with his steady stream of diverse music and visuals, with the video for the mixtape opener “Back Again”. Drink More Water 6 is now available on all digital retailers. Check out the “foggy” video for the track and stay tuned for more ILOVEMAKONNEN news.

Drink More Water 6
Warner Bros. Records

1. Back Again
2. Uwonteva
3. Big Gucci
4. Sellin
5. Want You
6. Turn off The Lies
7. Solo
8. Pushin’
9. Live for Real
10. I Only Trip with U
11. Where I’m At