Homeshake shares new single “Another Thing”

Homeshake, has released the final single off his forthcoming release Helium. “Another Thing.”
Homeshake "Another" Thing"

Homeshake, has released the final single off his forthcoming release Helium. “Another Thing.” Homeshake will tour in support of the full-length, which drops on February 15th via Sinderlyn/Royal Mountain. The tour starts on February 20th in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Montreal-based artist Peter Sagar AKA: Homeshake will tour Europe immediately following the release of the album, supported by Yves Jarvis (fka Unblonde). In late March, Homeshake will set out across North America to play his biggest venues yet including The Phoenix in Toronto, Brooklyn Steel in New York and the Metro in Chicago. Homeshake was also recently added to Primavera Sound in Spain this May. A full list of dates is below

Homeshake
Tour

Wednesday, February 20 – Copenhagen, Denmark @ Pumpehuset
Thursday, February 21 – Aarhus, Denmark @ Tape
Friday, February 22 – Hamburg, Germany @ Molotow
Saturday, February 23 – Berlin, Germany @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Sunday, February 24 – Cologne, Germany @ Artheater
Tuesday, February 26 – Paris, France @ La Maroquinerie
Wednesday, February 27 – Roubaix, France @ La Cave aux Poetes
Thursday, February 28 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso Noord
Friday, March 1 – Brussels, Belgium @ Orangerie
Sunday, March 3 – Brighton, United Kingdom @ Concorde 2
Monday, March 4 – Manchester, United Kingdom @ Manchester Academy 2
Tuesday, March 5 – London, United Kingdom @ Kentish Town Forum
Thursday, March 21 – Montreal, QC @ Mtelus (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Friday, March 22 – Brooklyn, New York @ Brooklyn Steel (w/ Yves Jarvis, Pink Siifu)
Sunday, March 24 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Monday, March 25 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Tuesday, March 26 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Wednesday, March 27 – Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Friday, March 29 – Chicago, IL @ Metro (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Saturday, March 30 – Detroit, MI @ El Club (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Sunday, March 31 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre (w/ Yves Jarvis)
Tuesday, May 28 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Saturday, June 1 – Dublin, IE @ Foribben Fruit Festival