Holy Youth Announces Self-Titled Debut LP

Holy Youth Announces Self-Titled Debut LP on Happenin Records

Holy Youth is a four-piece dream punk band from Montevallo, Alabama. After forming in April 2012, the band immediately started playing shows in Alabama and throughout the Midwest. They released a four-song EP in early 2013 and performed opening sets for The Fresh and Onlys, Natural Child, Cheap Time, and Jacuzzi Boys. Happenin Records will release their first full-length album on October 14, 2014.

‘Holy Youth’ LP Tracklisting

01. Radio Fuzz
02. Black Holes
03. Feel Good
04. I’m A Liar
05. Did You Hear
06. Bleached Teens
07. Empty Mind
08. Structured Violence
09. Don’t Fight Back


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.