Goldlink releases new remix EP

Goldlink releases 'And After That, We Didn't Talk' remix album, via DMV

DMV rapper/singer GoldLink has released a remix album for his debut full-length And After That, We Didn’t Talk. With remixes from Drake collaborator Sevn Thomas, Brasstracks, Gravez, Mr. Carmack, Swell and more (full tracklisting below) the remix album brings an interesting reimagining to the album that producer Rick Rubin described as having “…a new, timeless feeling.” The release of the remix album marks what’s to be a very busy summer for the future bounce pioneer who will be playing festivals all over the world including Firefly, Lovebox, Osheaga and many more (full dates below).

Goldlink releases 'And After That, We Didn't Talk' remix album, via DMV(Tracklist)
1. After You Left (Sevn Thomas Remix)
2. Zipporah (Gravez Remix)
3. Dark Skin Women (Chris McClenney Remix)
4. Dark Skin Women (Pomo Remix)
5. Dark Skin Women(Cosmo’s Midnight & Swindail Remix)
6. Spectrum (GEOTHEORY Remix)
7. Dance On Me (Mr. Carmack Remix)
8. Dance On Me (Brasstracks Remix)
9. Dance On Me (Sanu Remix)
10. Late Night ( Swell Remix )
11.Late Night ( Falcons Remix )
12.Late Night ( ROM Remix )
13.Unquie ( Louis Futon Remix )
14.Palm Trees ( Motez Remix )
15.Polarized ( CRNKN Remix )
16.New Black ( Shagabond Remix )


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.