G Herbo shares new mixtape

G Herbo shares new mixtape 'Ballin Like Kobe' featuring sixteen tracks, out today

Recently G Herbo (FKA Lil’ Herb) signed with New York-based Cinematic Music Group (the independent label behind the careers of of Big K.R.I.T., Joey Bada$$, Mick Jenkins, and more in partnership with Chicago label Machine Entertainment, 1 Shot Management and G Herbo’s own imprint, 150 Dream Team. Today, Herbo dropped his new mixtape, Ballin Like I’m Kobe. The tape features guest spots from Chicago talents Lil’ Durk, Lil’ Bibby, The Mind and more.

The 19-year old G Herbo hails from “Terror Town” in the Eastside of Chicago, one of the most notorious crime-ridden areas in the country. This deadly and competitive environment has groomed Herbo to become this generations next great voice for the voiceless. G Herbo has the life experience, lyrical dexterity, and the vocal inflection of someone far beyond his years. No one in the game paints a more vivid picture of young street life in America like G Herbo.

G Herbo
Ballin Like I’m Kobe
Cinematic Music Group / Machine Entertainment / 150 Dream Team

1. L’s (Prod. C-Sick)
2. Watch Me Ball (Prod. DJ L)
3. Bricks & Mansions (Prod. DP Beats)
4. Bottom of the Bottoms (Prod. Luca Vialli)
5. P Interlude (Prod. DJ L)
6. Gang feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. DJ L)
7. 100 Days 100 Nights (Prod. Southside)
8. Peace of Mind (Prod. Don Robb & Oz)
9. Remember feat. The Mind (Prod. Austin Millz)
10. Don’t Worry feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. C-Sick)
11. Eastside (Prod. DJ L)
12. No Limit (Prod. DP Beats)
13. Struggle (Prod. Young & Fly)
14. Pain feat. Sonta & J Tsunami (Prod. DJ L)
15. (Bonus) Rollin’ (Prod. Southside)
16. (Bonus) Ain’t Right feat. Lil Durk (Prod. DJ L)