G Herbo releases new video for “L’s”

G Herbo shares his new video for the opening track L's (Prod. by C-Sick)

Today, G Herbo shares a new video for “L’s”. The opening track, produced by C-Sick, comes of G Herbo’s full mixtape Ballin Like I’m Kobe out now. “L’s” confronts the harsh reality of growing up in Chicago’s East Side. Check out the video for “L’s” and complete Ballin Like I’m Kobe Deluxe details below.

G Herbo
Ballin Like I’m Kobe (Deluxe)
Machine Entertainment / 150 Dream Team

1. L’s (Prod. by C-Sick)
2. Watch Me Ball (Prod. by DJ L)
3. Bricks & Mansions (Prod. by DP Beats)
4. Bottom of the Bottoms (Prod. by Luca Vialli)
5. P Interlude (Prod. by DJ L)
6. Gang feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. by DJ L)
7. 100 Days 100 Nights (Prod. by Southside)
8. Peace of Mind (Prod. by Don Robb & Oz)
9. Remember feat. The Mind (Prod. by Austin Millz)
10. Don’t Worry feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. by C-Sick)
11. Eastside (Prod. by DJ L)
12. No Limit (Prod. by DP Beats)
13. Struggle (Prod. by Young & Fly)
14. Pain feat. Sonta & J Tsunami (Prod. by DJ L)
15. (Bonus) Rollin’ (Prod. by Southside)
16. (Bonus) Ain’t Right feat. Lil Durk (Prod. by DJ L)
17. (Bonus) Waitin’ on Nothin’ (Prod. by DJ L)
18. (Bonus) Countin’ 100s (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)