Future Classic Releases ‘Teen Idols’ Comp

Future Classic Releases "Teen Idols" Compilation Today, INCLUDING Mysterious Production Collective KOA

Future Classic today release Teen Idols: A Future Classic Compilation, and premiere “All Of My Love”, the debut single by mysterious production collective KOA. Listen to the track below.

The fourth in a string of new releases on Teen Idols, “All Of My Love” follows a French appetizer by 123MRK with his low-slung, mellow single release “Gotta Choose” feat. Martin Mey as well as dance floor delight “Something About You” by Sydney’s Hayden James, and of course the title track “Teen Idols” by none other than FC pin-up Touch Sensitive.

The compilation provides a 16-track retrospective cross-section of the label’s past year, with other noteworthy mentions George Maple’s “Talk Talk” which recently reached over 2 million plays on Soundcloud, new signing HWLS’ EP cut “004” with Noah Breakfast, as well as the sole remix on the compilation by Norwegian wunderkind Lido, reworking Flight Facilities’ “Two Bodies” track featuring compatriot songstress Emma Louise.

1. Touch Sensitive – “Teen Idols” *
2. HWLS – “004 w/ Noah Breakfast”
3. Basenji – “Heirloom”
4. Chet Faker – “Gold”
5. Seekae – “Test & Recognise”
6. George Maple – “Talk Talk”
7. Karma Kid – “Bird of Prey”
8. KOA – “All Of My Love” *
9. Thrupence – Silk
10. 123MRK – Same Old Game *
11. Cashmere Cat – With Me
12. Wave Racer – Streamers
13. Hayden James – Something About You *
14. Chrome Sparks – Goddess
15. Flight Facilities – Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise (Lido Remix)
16. Woolfy – City Lights
* exclusive to Teen Idols

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.