French Horn Rebellion share “The Right Time”

French Horn Rebellion share their new single "The Right Time"

Brooklyn-based indie electro-funk duo French Horn Rebellion have announced the release of Classically Trained, out October 14 via Ensemble Records. Their self-produced full length boasts multi-layered pop choruses, funky bass lines and irresistible synth riffs and follows 2015’s Foolin Around EP. The new album includes the standout video for “Foolin’ Around”.

French Horn Rebellion is comprised of siblings Robert Perlick-Molinari, former member of the Chicago Civic Orchestra and indie remixers (Sofi Tukker, Robert Delong) and David Perlick-Molinari, producer of MGMT and owner of Brooklyn studio YouTooCanWoo.

French Horn Rebellion share their new single "The Right Time"


1. The Right Time
2. Classical Baby
3. Second Opinion
4. Foolin’ Around
5. Life Choices (w/ LEFTI)
6. Oh Sarah!
7. Day by Day feat. Pink Flamingo Rhythm Revue
8. Michael McDonald
9. Classically Trained
10. The Movement
11. Marching Punks
12. Way Out
13. This is Our Heart


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.