Free Energy Reveal New Track “Hangin,” Cover Art & Tracklist, LP Out Jan 15

Free Energy will release their highly anticipated sophomore album, Love Sign, January 15, 2013 via Free Energy Records. Known for their 70s flecked bangers, epic guitar riffs, and just the right amount of cowbell, the album was produced by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Cyndi Lauper).

The band has shared a few tastes of the new album  “Electric Fever” and slowburning ballad “Dance All Night” and today they’ve revealed one more! Check out the stream of new album track “Hangin” HERE. We encourage you to post & share. The MP3 is available in exchange for signing up for the band’s mailing list, here.

1. Electric Fever
2. Girls Want Rock
3. Dance All Night
4. Hey Tonight
5. Hold You Close
6. Backscratcher
7. Hangin
8. Street Survivor
9. True Love
10. Time Rolls On