Freddie Gibbs streams ‘You Only Live 2wice’

Freddie Gibbs streams 'You Only Live 2wice'

Rapper, Freddie Gibbs is sharing his new project. You Only Live 2wice, which is executive produced by Gibbs, Ben “Lambo” Lambert and Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller, is available now via ESGN Records. The release is preceded by the video for “Crushed Glass,” the lead single from the project which Gibbs shared three weeks ago. You Only Live 2wice is an intensely lean eight track project that contains no features and addresses the recent events that have transpired in Gibbs’ life.

Freddie Gibbs
You Only Live 2wice
(March 31, ESGN)

1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.