Freddie Gibbs shares two new songs

Freddie Gibbs shares two new songs "Extradite (Ft. Black Thought)" and "Packages (Ft. ManManSavage)"

After the announcement of his new mixtape Shadow Of A Doubt and it’s first single “Fuckin Up The Count”, Freddie Gibbs is back to share two more cuts from the project. “Extradite (Ft. Black Thought)” and “Packages (Ft. ManManSavage)” present two different sides to Freddie and his versatility. Very much an independent release, the project is executive produced by Freddie Gibbs, Ben “Lambo” Lambert, and Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller and includes features from E-40, Gucci Mane, The Roots’ Black Thought and more. Production is as varied as Freddie’s flows and comes from Boi-1da, Mike Dean, Kaytranada, and others. Listen to “Extradite” and “Packages” below and look out for the mixtape’s release on November 20th via Gibbs’ own ESGN Records.

Freddie Gibbs
Shadow of a Doubt
(November 20th, ESGN Records)

1. Rearview (produced by Blair Norf)
2. Cocaine (produced by Blair Norf)
3. Careless (produced by Pops & Superville)
4. Fuckin’ Up The Count (produced by Boi-1da & Frank Dukes)
5. Extradite feat. Black Thought (produced by Mikhail)
6. McDuck feat. Dana Williams (produced by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
7. Packages feat. ManMan Savage (produced by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
8. Mexico feat. Tory Lanez (produced by Murda Beatz)
9. 10 Times feat. Gucci Mane & E-40 (produced by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
10. Lately (produced by Superville, 6*18, & SUPERDRIIV)
11. Basketball Wives (produced by Bentley Haze)
12. Forever and A Day (produced by J Reid)
13. Insecurities (produced by Kaytranada & Frank Dukes)
14. Freddie Gordy (produced by Blair Norf)
15. Cold Ass Nigga (produced by Mike Dean)