Freddie Gibbs releases new video for “Andrea”

Freddie Gibbs releases new video for "Andrea"

Following the release of his project You Only Live Twice, rapper Freddie Gibbs is back today to share a new video. “Andrea,” taken from the new project, receives a visual treatment courtesy of director Eric Nelson, and is written and conceptualized by Gibbs himself, Ben “Lambo” Lambert, and Nelson. You Only Live 2wice is executive produced by Gibbs, Ben “Lambo” Lambert and Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller, and released on March 31st via ESGN Records.

Freddie Gibbs
You Only Live 2wice

1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick