Freddie Gibbs announces new project

Freddie Gibbs announces new project, Shares new music video for "Fuckin Up The Count"

Freddie Gibbs has announced his new mixtape Shadow Of A Doubt due out November 20th via his own ESGN Records. The project is executive produced by Freddie Gibbs, Ben “Lambo” Lambert, and Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller and includes features from E-40, Gucci Mane, The Roots’ Black Thought and more. Production comes from Boi-1da, Mike Dean, Kaytranada, and others. Gibbs is also sharing the video for “Fuckin’ Up The Count” which was directed by Jonah Schwartz (Die Antwoord, The Black Keys, A$AP Mob).

Freddie Gibbs
Shadow of a Doubt
(November 20th, ESGN Records)

1. Rearview (produced by Blair Norf)
2. Cocaine (produced by Blair Norf)
3. Careless (produced by Pops & Superville)
4. Fuckin’ Up The Count (produced by Boi-1da & Frank Dukes)
5. Extradite feat. Black Thought (produced by Mikhail)
6. McDuck feat. Dana Williams (produced by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
7. Packages feat. ManMan Savage (produced by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
8. Mexico feat. Tory Lanez (produced by Murda Beatz)
9. 10 Times feat. Gucci Mane & E-40 (produced by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
10. Lately (produced by Superville, 6*18, & SUPERDRIIV)
11. Basketball Wives (produced by Bentley Haze)
12. Forever and A Day (produced by J Reid)
13. Insecurities (produced by Kaytranada & Frank Dukes)
14. Freddie Gordy (produced by Blair Norf)
15. Cold Ass Nigga (produced by Mike Dean)