Four Tet’s 10 Year Anniversary of ‘Rounds’

Fourtet celebrates tenth anniversary of 'Rounds'

To coincide with its ten year anniversary, Domino is to reissue Four Tet’s seminal album, ‘Rounds’, on May 14th, 2013. The reissue will feature the album as well as a live set from Copenhagen recorded near the time of the original release. Listen to album track “As Serious As Your Life,” HERE.

‘Rounds’ will be available on 2 x CD (REWIGCD88), 2 x heavyweight LP plus the bonus disc on CD (REWIGLP88), and Digital bundle (REWIG88D).


1 – Hands

2 – She Moves She

3 – First Thing

4 – My Angel Rocks Back And Forth

5 – Spirit Fingers

6 – Unspoken

7 – Chia

8 – As Serious As Your Life

9 – And They All Looked Broken Hearted

10 – Slow Jam


1 – She Moves She

2 – Everything Is Alright

3 – Spirit Fingers

4 – Glue Of The World

5 – My Angel Rocks Back And Forth

6 – As Serious As Your Life

7 – Hands, No More Mosquitos, Calamine, Tangle

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.