Flume Announces Deluxe Edition of Debut Album

Flume Announces Deluxe Edition of Debut Album, Shares Collaboration With Freddie Gibbs

Flume’s self-titled debut, is getting a makeover. Today, the Flume camp announced a massive 4-DISC DELUXE EDITION of Flume, which will feature the original record, a collection of remixes by and of Flume, a DVD featuring a 70-minute documentary focusing on his Australian Infinity Prism tour, a Producer Disc with Ableton Live 9 Lite software, sessions set up with the stems for “Insane,” “Holdin On,” and “On Top,” and a rap mixtape which will feature contributions from Freddie Gibbs and many, many more guests, all of whom will be revealed on October 15th. We’ve shared Freddie Gibbs and Flume’s collaboration of “Holdin On” to give people a taste of the mix.


Flume Remixes

10. Disclosure – You & Me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume Remix)

11. Hermitude – HyperParadise (Flume Remix)

12. Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul – A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)

13. New Navy – Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)

Flume Remixed

14. Flume – Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran (Shlohmo Remix)

15. Flume – Holdin On (123MRK Remix)

16. Flume – Left Alone feat. Chet Faker (Ta-Ku Remix)

17. Flume – Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)

18. Flume – Insane feat. Moon Holiday (L D R U Remix)


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.