“Fisher” Elf Pity

Vancouver, British Columbia band Elf Pity is comprised of of Sam Herle, Jens Johnson, and Oskar Letnar-Bollenbach. The group describe their sound as ‘discordant indie rock.’ “Fisher” is the first single off their debut album Unplant The Garden coming out this November on Kingfisher Bluez. The song was recorded by Gal Av-Gay and mixed by Devon Bate. The video was made by Sam Herle and Brodie Anderson-Pilon.

Sam Herle on “Fisher:”

“This song is a collage about the elements of the past that you learn that you can’t control, and try not to dwell on.”


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.