Father John Misty Shares Video For “Kiss Me (I Loved You)”

Father John Misty Shares Video For “Kiss Me (I Loved You).” The track is off the singer/songwriter's album Chloë and the Next 20th Century
Father John Misty Shares Video For “Kiss Me (I Loved You)"

Father John Misty, has shard a new video for “Kiss Me (I Loved You)”, the clip, directed by David Raboy and starring Annie Hamilton and Alexander Zuccaro, is off his current release Chloë and The Next 20th Century. The full-length is now available via Sub Pop and in Europe from Bella Union.

Father John Misty and his band have also added new dates to its previously announced international headlining tour schedule for 2022 and 2023 in support of Chloë and The Next 20th Century.

New shows added to the North American (June 26th-October 8th) and UK/European (February 25th-March 17th) tour schedule include: Thursday, August 4th in San Diego at Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, Friday, August 19th in Los Angeles at Hollywood Forever Cemetery, and Thursday, March 16th in Glasgow, UK at Barrowlands.

2022: Summer/Fall (North America)

Sat. Jun. 26 – Greenfield, MA – Green River Festival
Fri. Jul 08 – Des Moines, IA – 80/35 Music Festival
Sun. Jul. 31 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre w/ The Colorado Symphony *
Wed. Aug. 03 – San Diego, CA – Humphreys Concerts By The Bay * [Sold Out]
Thu. Aug. 04 – San Diego, CA – Humphreys Concerts By The Bay *
Fri. Aug. 05 – Las Vegas, NV – The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas *
Sat. Aug. 06 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren *
Mon. Aug. 08 – Oklahoma City, OK- The Criterion *
Tue. Aug. 09 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland *
Thu. Aug. 11 – Houston, TX – White Oak Music Hall *
Fri. Aug. 12 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater *
Sat. Aug. 13 – New Orleans, LA – Orpheum Theater *
Sun. Aug. 14 – Dallas, TX – The Factory in Deep Ellum *
Thu. Aug. 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Forever Cemetery * [Sold Out]
Fri. Aug. 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Forever Cemetery
Sat. Aug. 20 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater *
Tue. Aug. 23 – Eugene, OR – McDonald Theatre *
Thu. Aug. 25 – Vancouver, BC – Orpheum *
Fri. Aug. 26 – Port Townsend, WA – THING Festival
Sat. Aug. 27 – Portland, OR – Pioneer Square *
Mon. Sep. 12 – Columbus, OH – KEMBA Live! *
Tue. Sep. 13 – Philadelphia, PA- The Met Philadelphia *
Thu. Sep. 15 – Louisville, KY – Bourbon & Beyond Festival
Fri. Sep. 16 – Richmond, VA – Brown’s Island *
Sat. Sep. 17 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit *
Mon. Sep. 19 – Charleston, SC – The Riviera Theater *
Tue. Sep. 20 – Washington, DC – The Anthem *
Thu. Sep. 22 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall w/ The New York Pops *
Fri. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion *
Sat. Sep. 24 – Bridgeport, CT – Sound on Sound Festival
Mon. Sep. 26 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS *
Tue. Sep. 27 – Toronto, ON – Roy Thomson Hall *
Thu. Sep. 29 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre *
Fri. Sep. 30 – Saint Paul, MN – Palace Theatre *
Sat. Oct. 01 – Saint Paul, MN – Palace Theatre *
Mon. Oct. 03 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theater *
Tue. Oct. 04 – Indianapolis, IN – Clowes Memorial Hall *
Thu. Oct. 06 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium *
Fri. Oct. 07 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern *
Sat. Oct. 08 – Durham, NC – DPAC *
* w/ Suki Waterhouse

2023: Late Winter/Spring (Europe)

Sat. Feb. 25 – Oslo, NO – Sentrum Scene
Tue. Feb. 28 – Stockholm, SE – Cirkus
Thu. Mar. 02 – Denmark, DK – KB Hallen
Fri. Mar. 03 – Berlin, DE – Columbiahalle
Sat. Mar. 04 – Amsterdam, NL – AFAS Live
Mon. Mar. 06 – Brussels, BE – Ancienne Belgique
Tue. Mar. 07 – Paris, France – Salle Pleyel
Thu. Mar. 09 – London, UK- O2 Academy Brixton
Mon. Mar. 13 – Gateshead, UK – Sage Gateshead
Wed. Mar. 15 – Glasgow, UK – Barrowlands
Thu. Mar. 16 – Glasgow, UK – Barrowlands
Fri. Mar. 17 – Manchester, UK – O2 Apollo Manchester

Order by Chloë and The Next 20th Century Father John Misty HERE HERE