FaltyDL Announces New Full Length: Hardcourage Out Jan 22nd via Ninja Tune / Blueberry

FaltyDL also shared the video for “Straight & Arrow” today, directed by Daito Manabe and Kazuaki Seki of the Rhizomaticks production company. The video captures the involuntary reactions of forty actors connected to small electrical impulses synced to FaltyDL’s music. Watch the video here.

FaltyDL – Hardcourage
(Jan 22nd via Ninja Tune)

1. Stay I’m Changed
2. She Sleeps feat. Ed Macfarlane
3. Straight & Arrow
4. Uncea
5. For Karme
6. Finally Some Shit/The Rain Stopped
7. Kenny Rolls One
8. Korban Dallas
9. Re Assimilate
10. Bells