“Fade In Nylon” A Beacon School

Patrick J Smith, whose previous credits include playing with Modern Rivals, BLUFFING and Fiasco. Having spent the last year working on a new project called Maxband with Max from Parquet Courts, A Beacon School marks Smith’s first entirely solo effort. Cola will be offered on vinyl for the first time (in partnership with House Arrest) with three unreleased songs from the original sessions incorporated in the track-listing.

A Beacon School

01. Algernon
02. I Don’t Belive It
03. It’s Late
04. Heat Wave
05. JCult
06. Cut Thru
07. Hum
08. Glue
09. Stay Away
10. Fade In Nylon
11. Ash