“Eye In The Sky” Lowland Hum

Lowland Hum have shared the final single “Eye In The Sky.” The band say “‘Eye In The Sky’ is a little sci-fi ditty, reflecting on memory and memory preservation. We were listening to a lot of “>Frank Sinatra around the time when we wrote it and I think his music definitely had an influence the construction of the song’s melody.”

“Eye In The Sky” follows the singles “Salzburg Summer,” “Raise The Ring,” “Slow,” “A Drive Through The Countryside,” and “Will You Be.” Lowland Hum’s Glyphonic comes out May 10th. Lowland Hum album, play a release show in Charlottesville, NC on May 10 at The Southern Cafe and Music Hall.

Lowland Hum

1. Will You Be
2. A Drive Through The Countryside
3. Salzburg Summer
4. Equator Line
5. I Like You That Way
6. Raise The Ring
7. Slow
8. W/ Sam
9. Waite
10. Eye In The Sky
11. In Darkness


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.