Eternal Summers release track “Come Alive”

Eternal Summers release new track "Come Alive"

Roanoke, VA power trio Eternal Summers have shared “Come Alive”, another track from their new album Gold And Stone today. Nicole Yun of the band says the track was inspired by Laetitia Sadier, Trish Keenan, and Bjork and said it’s “a throwback to the cleaner pop” of their earlier albums. Gold and Stone, out June 2nd on Kanine Records.

Eternal Summers have also announced some Summer tour dates that include shows with Widowspeak, Ava Luna and Twin Peaks. All dates below.





1. Unassigned

2. Together or Alone

3. Gold and Stone

4. The Roses

5. Black Diamond

6. Come Alive

7. Ebb Tide

8. Play Dead

9. Stars You Named

10. Bloom

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.