“Eddie My Love” By Brigitte Calls Me Baby

Brigitte Calls Me Baby dropped their debut EP This House Is Made of Corners, on, November 3rd, via ATO records, the band recently released a new video for album track “Eddie My Love.” With “Eddie My Love” Brigitte Calls Me Baby presents a aching portrait of obsession and despair. “the track” paved the way for all the songs that would come after it,” says Leavins, who first penned the track as a ballad. “It felt so vulnerable from the jump, and made me realize that there’s no point in being anything but vulnerable in what we do.”Last month, the band released “Impressively Average.” The song, released on October 3rd, was Produced by Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson).

Brigitte Calls Me Baby
This House Is Made Of Corners
ATO Records

1. The Future Is Our Way Out
2. Impressively Average
3. Eddie My Love
4. You Are Only Made Of Dreams
5. Palm Of Your Hand


December 6 – Aragon Ballroom (Q101 Twisted Xmas with Lovejoy and White Reaper) – Chicago, IL

Order This House Is Made Of Corners by Brigitte Calls Me Baby HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.