“Echoes” by Teen Daze

"Echoes" by Teen Daze is Northern Transmissions' 'Song of the Day'.
Teen Daze

“Echoes” is off Teen Daze’s (Jamison Isaak) most recent LP from making of Themes For Dying Earth. This nine track collection of instrumental, mostly ambient works, is embedded with a certain optimism that separates it from its counterpart. Themes For A New Earth will be the second release through Isaak’s own label, FLORA, and will be released both digitally, and on a limited pressing of vinyl.

Teen Daze
Themes For A New Earth
Street Date: November 10, 2017

Track List:

1. Shibuya Again
2. On The Edge Of A New Age
3. Kilika
4. River Walk
5. An Alpine Forest
6. Kunsthal
7. Station
8. Echoes
9. Prophets


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.