Earl Sweatshirt Debuts “Titanic”

Earl Sweatshirt has shared a new visualizer for "Titanic." The track is off the Los Angeles rapper's forthcoming release Sick!
Earl Sweatshirt has shared a new visualizer for "Titanic"

After revealing his new album SICK!, will drop on January 14th, 2022, via Tan Cressida/Warner Records, the Los Angeles rapper Earl Sweatshirt, has shared the tracklist, along with the new single/visualizer “Titanic.” The Black Noi$e-produced track marks the third single arriving after “2010” and “Tabula Rasa (feat. Armand Hammer).”

Speaking about the new project, Earl says:

“SICK! is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns. Before the virus I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother (‘The People Could Fly’). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn’t fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. People were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn’t going anywhere. these songs are what happened when I would come up for air. Peace and love to Zelooperz the enigma, The Armand Hammer, and my good friends Alchemist and Black Noi$e. Peace and love to u.”

Earl Sweatshirt
January 14th, 2022
Tan Cressida / Warner Records

1. Old Friend
2. 2010
3. SICK!
4. Vision (Feat. Zelooperz)
5. Tabula Rasa (Feat. Armand Hammer)
6. Lye
7. Lobby (int)
8. God Laughs
9. Titanic
10. Fire in the Hole

Pre-order SICK! by Earl Sweatshirt HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.