Each Other Announce Album, Premiere Track

Each Other Announce Album, Premiere new Track "Send Your Signals". Each Other will release their album "Being Elastic" on March 4th via Lefse Records.

Canadian trio Each Other will release their debut full length, Being Elastic, on Lefse Records on March 4th. The album was recorded in their home studio in Montreal, with a strong focus on songwriting and production.

Check out the first single, “Send Your Signals” above.

Each Other will be hitting the road next week for a short run of East Coast dates, with a full North American tour to be announced soon.

Being Elastic | Tracklisting /

01. About the Crowd
02. Send Your Signals
03. Scared Witless, Really
04. You or Any Other Thing
05. The Trick You Gave Up
06. Fine Time
07. High Noon in the Living Room
08. Your Ceiling is My Floor
09. Seeing Doubles, Dreaming Troubles
10. Or Else
11. Swell Patterns
12. Relative Super Vision

Upcoming Tour Dates / 

01.16.14 – Drones – Montreal, QC
01.17.14 – Bard College – Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
01.18.14 – Death By Audio – Brooklyn, NY
01.19.14 – Hampshire College – Northampton, MA
02.21.14 – TBA – Montreal, QC
02.22.14 – Baby’s All Right – Brooklyn, NY


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.