Dry Cleaning Announce New Live Dates

Dry Cleaning have had a busy year, and 2022, will be no different for the UK band, with a new spring North American tour dates added
Dry cleaning announce 2022 tour dates

Dry Cleaning have had a busy year, and 2022, will be no different for the UK band, with new spring  North American tour dates announced today. Their debut album, New Long Leg, is now available via 4AD, and has been one of the year’s most praised LPs thus far. Since its release, the band has completely sold out their US fall run, which starts this Wednesday at Los Angeles’ Teragram Ballroom. The spring 2022 leg will see the band visiting many US cities for the first-time ever. Tickets for these shows will go on sale Friday, Nov. 12th at 12pm EST, but will be sure to sell out quickly, so the band is offering a pre-sale to all subscribers of their mailing list, which will be live Wednesday, Nov. 10th at 10am EST.. A full list of dates can be found below.

Dry Cleaning
Live Dates
New shows in bold

Wed. Nov. 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 13 – Portland, OR @ Vitalidad Movement Arts Center – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 14 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theater – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 20 – Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 27 – Nottingham, UK @ Nottingham Arena ^
Tue. Nov. 30 – Cardiff, UK @ Tramshed ^
Wed. Dec. 1 – Hebden Bridge, UK @ Trades Club – SOLD OUT ^
Thu. Dec. 2 – Norwich, UK @ Norwich Arts Centre – SOLD OUT ^
Fri. Dec. 3 – Brighton, UK @ The Dome ^
Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie *
Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 – Lyon, FR @ Le Périscope *
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 – Milan, IT @ Circolo Magnolia *
Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 – Bologna, IT @ Covo Club *
Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 – Vienna, AT @ Chelsea *
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 – Prague, CZ @ Futurum *
Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Berlin, DE @ SO 36*
Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen – SOLD OUT *
Sat. Jan. 29, 2022 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow *
Mon. Jan. 31, 2022 – Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje *
Tue. Feb. 1, 2022 – Brussels, BE @ Orangerie, Botanique *
Wed. Feb. 2, 2022 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord – SOLD OUT *
Fri. Feb. 4, 2022 – Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown – SOLD OUT *
Sat. Feb. 5, 2022 – Tourcoing (Lille), FR @ Le Grand Mix *
Mon. Feb. 14, 2022 – Liverpool, UK @ Arts Club Theatre %
Tue. Feb. 15, 2022 – Dublin, IE @ The Button Factory – SOLD OUT %
Wed. Feb. 16, 2022 – Belfast, IE @ Empire Music Hall %
Fri. Feb. 18, 2022 – Edinburgh, UK @ Summerhall – SOLD OUT %
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022 – Glasgow, UK @, Queen Margaret Union (Venue upgrade) %
Sun. Feb. 20, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club – SOLD OUT %
Tue. Feb. 22, 2022 – Birmingham, UK @ The Mill %
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 – Bristol, UK @ Marble Factory %
Fri. Feb. 25, 2022 – Manchester, UK @ Academy 2 – SOLD OUT %
Sat. Feb. 26, 2022 – Sheffield, UK @ Leadmill %
Sun. Feb. 27, 2022 – Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms – SOLD OUT %
Tue. March 1, 2022 – Portsmouth, UK @ Wedgewood Rooms %
Wed. March 2, 2022 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2 – SOLD OUT %
Thu. March 3, 2022 – London, UK @ O2 Forum Kentish Town %
Wed. March 30 – Leicester, UK @ O2 Academy &
Thu. March 31 – Cambridge, UK @ The Junction &
Fri. April 1 – Manchester, UK @ Strage Waves @ The Ritz
Sat. April 2 – Newcastle, UK @ Boiler Shop &
Thu. May 12 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Fri. May 13 – Montreal, QC @ Théâtre Fairmount
Sun. May 15 – Somerville, MA @ Crystal Ballroom
Tue. May 17 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Wed. May 18 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Thu. May 19 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Fri. May 20 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
Sat. May 21 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Mon. May 23 – Houston, TX @ Satellite
Tue. May 24 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Wed. May 25 – Austin, TX @ Hotel Vegas
Sat. May 28 – Mexico City, Mexico @ Palacio de los Deportes w/ Interpol

^= w/ Sleaford Mods
*= w/ Maria Somerville
%= w/ PVA
&= w/ Audiobooks