“Don’t Wait For Me” Flawes (Elliot Moss mix)

"Don’t Wait For Me" by Flawes (Elliot Moss remix)

London via Yorkshire band FLAWES have unveiled the brand new remix of single “Don’t Wait For Me” released today November 4th. Elliot Moss, has added his James Blake-esque sonic palette to the already outstanding track, creating an even darker mood by applying his trademark minimalist echoed beats to the new cut. “Don’t Wait For Me” was originally the lead track on the band’s self-released debut EP UNSPKN.

FLAWES, just signed a worldwide record deal with Red Bull Records, recently supported Ella Eyre on her UK tour.

With his warm and full-bodied vocals, front man Josh Carruthers has the capability to glide to a chorus falsetto that elevates ‘Don’t Wait For Me’ to dramatic heights. Currently in the studio working on their 3 rd EP – their first release with Red Bull Records – set for release in 2017.