Domo Genesis Shares New Track “Go (Gas)” featuring Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler The Creator

Photo by Carrington Scott
Photo by Carrington Scott

After announcing his debut album and sharing a first taste of the project in the form of the Anderson .Paak-featuring track “Dapper” last week, Domo Genesis is back today to share another Genesis song. “Go (Gas)”, which features Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, and Tyler The Creator (who also produced the track), finds Domo sparring with two of rap’s veterans on the song’s topic.

Next week, Domo will host a special on his Dash Radio show Hall of Flames that will include playback of his new album in its entirety, commentary and special guests. Genesis is set for release on March 25th via Odd Future Records and features Mac Miller, Anderson .Paak, JMSN, Da$h and more.

Domo will also be playing a record release show at The Lyric Theatre in Los Angeles on March 26th, free with RSVP to, capacity is limited. Check out “Go (Gas)” above and see below for all Domo Genesis tour dates Genesis info.

Tour Dates
03/18 Austin, TX – Cannabis Conference Expo @ Emo’s (10:00 PM)
03/26 Los Angeles, CA – The Lyric (Genesis record release show) – free with RSVP to

unnamed (28)
1. Awkward Groove [prod. by Mike & Keys]
2. One Below [prod. by Sha Money XL]
3. Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker) [prod. by Cam O’bi]
4. Questions (feat. Da$h and Kendra Foster) [prod. by Maffyuu]
5. My Own (feat. JMSN) [prod. by Christian Rich]
6. Go (Gas) (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, The Creator) [prod. by Tyler, The Creator]
7. Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller) [prod. by Sap]
8. Faded In The Moment (feat. Cam O’bi) [prod. by Cam O’Bi]
9. Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak) [prod. by Garcia Bros]
10. Brotha [prod. by Drewbyrd & Kintaro]
11. All Night (feat. King Chip) [prod. by Left Brain]
12. Lost and Found [prod. by Steely Wonderbread]