Domino Signs Julia Holter, Reissues her Album ‘Ekstasis’

On December 17th 2012, Domino will reissue Ekstasis, the second album by Julia Holter. The release, the artist’s inaugural for the label, will also mark the first time the collection of songs has been widely available domestically since being released in north America earlier this year.

Listen to Goddess Eyes II, which will be released as a single on the 10th of December above. Ekstasis will be available on CD (WIGCD297), vinyl (WIGLP297) and digitally (WIG297D). You can pre-order Ekstasis HERE. Track-listing is as follows:

1. Marienbad
2. Our Sorrows
3. In The Same Room
4. Boy In The Moon
5. Fur Felix
6. Goddess Eyes II
7. Moni Mon Ami
8. Four Gardens
9. Goddess Eyes I
10. This Is Ekstasis