Domino Announce Remix Compilation ‘Motion Sickness’

Franz Ferdinand/Hot Chip/Austra/Junior Boys/Animal Collective/Blood Orange/Four Tet

Remixed by:Carl Craig/DFA/Joy Orbison/Daphni/Justice/Theo Parrish/Dam Funk/Mike Simonetti

‘Motion Sickness’ due for release on December 3rd 2012a collection of some of the finest the label has to offer– on December 3rd.

Taking the name from the opening track of Hot Chip’s current album ‘In Our Heads’, ‘Motion Sickness’ brings together some of the most respected names in dance music with the key players in the Domino roster.

Listen to Junior Boys’ ‘Like a Child’ (Carl Craig remix) here:

Disc 1

1. Austra – Beat & The Pulse  (Still Going remix)

2. Tricky – Time To Dance (Maya Jane Coles remix)

3. Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig remix)

4. Juana Molina – Un Dia (Reboot remix)

5. About Group – You’re No Good (Theo Parrish remix)

6. Four Tet – Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)

7. Liquid Liquid – Optimo (Matthew Dear remix)

8. Hot Chip – Night & Day (Daphni remix)

9. Stephen Malkmus – Kindling For The Master (Major Swellings remix)

Disc 2

1.  Sons & Daughters – Orion (Emperor Machine remix)

2.  Franz Ferdinand – The Fallen (Ruined by Justice)

3.  The Kills – Cheap & Cheerful  (SebastiAn remix)

4.  Bonde Do Role – Marina Gasolina (Fake Blood remix)

5.  Test Icicles – What’s Your Damage? (Alan Brax Fred Falke remix)

6.   Clinic – Tomorrow (DFA Remix)

7.  Blood Orange – Champagne Coast  (Mike Simonetti remix)

8.  Animal Collective – Summertimes Clothes (Dam Funk remix)

9.  James Yorkston & Athletes – Woozy With Cider  (Jon Hopkins remix)

10. Twin Sister – Kimmie In A Rice Field (Balam Acab remix)

11. Wild Beasts – Two Dancers (ii) (Oneohtrix Point Never remix)

Pre-order ‘Motion Sickness’ here: