Dirty Projectors Share “Lose Your Love”

Dirty Projectors Announce New EP Flight Tower
Dirty Projectors "Lose Your Love"

Dirty Projectors have shared their new single, “Lose Your Love.” The song features vocals by Felicia Douglas. In the song, Felicia implores us: “Just hold on, let yourself be found!” This is an anthem that invites connection and celebrates our need for one another. Joined in harmony by Maia Friedman and Kristin Slipp, on music written and produced by Dave Longstreth.

On June 26th, Dirty Projectors will release Flight Tower, the next in a sequence of five EPs that will come out in 2020. You read that right: March’s Windows Open EP was not a one-off, but the opening feature of a pentahedron of new music the band began in 2019 and is now working to wrap. Each EP will feature a different band member on lead vocals — Maia, Felicia, Kristin & Dave — with everyone trading verses on the fifth and final instalment.

Dirty Projectors
Flight Tower
Track List
Domino Records

Inner World
Lose Your Love
Self Design
Empty Vessel

Dirty Projectors
Windows Open
Track List
Domino Records

On The Breeze
Search For Life
Guarding The Baby

A limited edition deluxe five-record box set compiling the EPs is now available to pre-order HERE.