Dirty Beaches Announces Double LP

Dirty Beaches shares details of new double LP, gives away mixtape

This week we were given another glimpse of the new Dirty Beaches double LP coming out on May 21st on ZOO MUSIC with the release of a new track “Landscapes In The Mist.” Drifters/Love is the Devil marks a new direction for the ever evolving artist.

about to embark on a tour of Russia with good friends Tonstartssbandht, who will also be releasing a split cassette together. After Russia, Dirty Beaches will be touring Europe and the UK including a stop at the Yeah Yeah Yeahs curated All Tomorrow’s Parties festival. Expect North American dates later this summer.

Click Here To Listen To First Single “Love Is The Devil

You can also download this mixtape on tastemaker fashion site SSENSE, which is “full of his signature emotive yet upbeat sound, opening with Valerie Dore’s 1985 track, ‘Get Closer,’ before moving on to more upbeat offerings from Lustt, Brain, Nicolas Courtin, and Yannis Rianta.

Click Here To Download SSENSE Mixtape

Drifters Tracklisting /

01. Night Walk
02. I Dream In Neon
03. Belgrade
04. Casino Lisboa
05. ELLI
06. Aurevoir Mon Visage
07. Mirage Hall
08. Landscapes In The Mist

Love Is The Devil Tracklisting /

01. Greyhound At Night
02. This Is Not My City
03. Woman
04. Love Is The Devil
05. Alone At The Danube River
06. I Don’t Know How To Find My Way Back To You
07. Like The Ocean We Part
08. Berlin



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.