Desaparecidos Signs to Epitaph Records

Desaparecidos Signs to Epitaph Records. The band featuring Connor Oberst

Epitaph has announced that Desaparecidos have signed to the label for an album to be released in 2015.

Desaparecidos is a rock band featuring Conor Oberst (vocals, guitar), Landon Hedges (bass, guitar), Matt Baum (drums), Denver Dalley (guitar) and Ian McElroy (keyboard). They formed in 2001 and release one album, Read Music/Speak Spanish in 2002.

In addition to playing both weekends of Coachella, Desaparecidos will be playing several shows in April – including dates with Brand New, Built to Spill, Joyce Manor, and Touche Amore.

Desaparecidos Show Dates

April 08 Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
April 10 Manga, UT – The Great Sinclair
April 12 Indio, CA – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
April 13 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
April 15 Los Angeles, CA – The Shrine
April 16 San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
April 19 Indio, CA – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Jul 17-19 Louisville, KY – Forecastle Festival

Supporting Brand New April 8 & 10
Joyce Manor and Touche Amore supporting April 13
Supporting Brand New and Built to Spill April 15
Joyce Manor supporting April 16
Touche Amore supporting April 16

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.