Decades Announce Self-Titled Debut LP

DCADES announce new album

Toronto quartet, DECADES, will release their self-titled debut album on April 30 in North America via White Girl Records and premiered a video for the opening track, “Tonight Again”, watch here via YouTube here. Over the past two years the quartet have  supportied such acts as Handsome Furs, The Weekend, Deerhoof, Tribes and Palma Violets.    DECADES was recorded in Toronto with producer/engineer Alex Bonenfant (METZ/Diamond Rings/Crystal Castles) and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/The Horrors/REM) and Clint Gibbs (Rihanna/Jesse J/Flo Rida).   The album harkens back to late ’80s shoegaze and early ’90s Brit Pop and yet is thoroughly modern.

Track listing:

1. Tonight Again – DOWNLOAD

2. Any Wonder

3. Celebrate – DOWNLOAD

4. Old & Aging

5. Only After

6. In Sequins

7. Move Me

8. Can You Love Me Now – DOWNLOAD

9. Far From Me

10. Washed


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.