Deathbomb Arc feat. clipping, Male Bonding

clipping., Male Bonding contribute to Deathbomb Arc label compilation.

It’s been an exciting weekend for the Deathbomb Arc label. They were named them the Best Underground Label in LA for 2015. In celebration, 9 acts from the label roster have come together with brand new, never before heard tracks to share with everyone as thanks. The free online compilation, entitled ‘Best dressed’, features members of clipping. (Sub Pop), Male Bonding (Sub Pop), the Broadway musical ‘Hamilton’, Signor Benedick The Moor, ex-Foot Village, and a bunch more. — it’s a victory lap that everyone can take together!


1. Turbine “veirteljuli” (member of rRope)
2. True Neutral Crew “Pop Punk (KANGA remix)” (members of clipping., ‘Hamilton’, ex-Foot Village)
3. Gang Wizard “dumbfound”
4. Books on Tape “Lay Back, Fireman”
5. William Hutson “Planchette” (member of clipping.)
6. Stupid Future “Run For” (members of Male Bonding, Signor Benedick The Moor, ex-Foot Village)
7. Joel Jerome “Don’t Be Afraid To Die”
8. Margot Padiall “Emerge”
9. Shady Van Gogh “The King of all Cosmos”


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.