“Day Trip” by YAWN

Chicago psych-pop band YAWN will release its new Day Trip EP on August 21st via FeelTrip Records & Old Flame Records. Aiming to get back to where they started as a band (i.e. writing sunny pop songs) the EP’s title track is an upbeat summer jam with playful guitars and an infectious chorus.

YAWN has landed tours with bands like Tame Impala, The Kooks, and Mates of State.

Day Trip Track listings:
1. Overflow
2. Day Trip
3. Only Way
4. Tumbleweed
5. Night Vision


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.