Cute Heels Debut LP ‘Spiritual’ Now Streaming

Cute Heels Debut Album 'Spiritual' Now Streaming, Out This Tuesday on Dark Entries. Each song was mastered for vinyl at Fantasy Studios by George Horn

This coming Tuesday (4/15), Cute Heels, the musical moniker of experimental producer Victor Lenis, will release his debut album Spiritual on Dark Entries.

Spiritual, rides the line between cold electro-techno and left field electronic body music. Inspired by equal parts Liaisons Dangereuses and Drexciya, Spiritual takes the listener on a journey over 8 tracks and 40 minutes of music. The songs on this full length reveal a sublime influence from Detroit techno, early Chicago house and new wave.

The album was recorded and mixed by Victor at Sensorium Studio in Zagreb, Croatia in November 2013. Each song has been mastered for vinyl at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley by George Horn. Each LP is packaged in a custom-made jacket by our in-house designer Eloise Leigh and incorporates the geometry of analog synthesizers and celestial rose patterns.



Spiritual Track Listing

1. La Symphonie
2. SV Forest
3. Watch The Neon
4. Spiritual
5. Metal Disco
6. Methaphysic The Method
7. Calibre 2000
8. Future Dancers Last Rockers

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.