Communions share new song “Summer’s Oath”

The Communions share their single "Summer's Oath" from their upcoming self-titled EP

Danish four-piece Communions have shared another face-melting, visceral tune, “Summer’s Oath” from their upcoming self-titled EP out June 2nd on Tough Love Records.

Made up of brothers Martin and Mads Rehof, Jacob van Deurs Formann and Frederik Lind Köppen – spanning only 18-21 years old – Communions are well recognized for their transcendent melodies, delicate guitar lines and emotive pop songs about naivety and youth. The new record sees them continuing their exciting development from last year’s 7″ So Long Sun while exploring new elements and voices within their own sound.


Communions EP   

Tough Love Records (US / UK)

June 2, 2015

1. Forget it’s a Dream

2. Wherever

3. Restless Hours

4. Summer’s Oath

5. Out of My World

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.