Cold Cave streams “Nausea the Earth and Me”

Cold Cave streams "Nausea the Earth and Me" which appears on his upcoming LP compilation "Full Cold Moon"

Listen to “Nausea, the Earth and Me”, which appears on Cold Cave’s upcoming LP compilation Full Cold Moon, which Cold Cave is sharing today. Full Cold Moon features EP recordings originally individually released in 2013, now presented as one collection; “A Little Death to Laugh,” “Oceans With No End,” “God Made the World,” “Black Boots,” and “Nausea, the Earth and Me”. Notably this is also the first vinyl appearance of the song “Dandelion” as well as the entire Nausea, the Earth and Me EP (previously only available on limited CD and Digital formats). This is Cold Cave at it’s most artistically skeletal, similar to Cremations and Love Comes Closer releases. Twelve minimal compositions driven by Eisold’s synth derived hooks compelling vocals.

Cold Cave is the creative rebirth of acclaimed musician and writer Wesley Eisold. Cutting his teeth in underground bands American Nightmare (Give Up The Ghost) and Some Girls. Cold Cave has become a name synonymous with the contemporary resurgence of Darkwave and Synth Pop sub-genres.

Full Cold Moon Track Listing:

01. A Little Death To Laugh
02. Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance
03. Tristan Corbiére
04. Oceans With No End
05. People Are Poison
06. God Made the World
07. Dandelion
08. Black Boots
09. Meaningful Life
10. Nausea, the Earth and Me
11. Don’t Blow Up the Moon
12. Beaten 1979

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.