Clinic – New single and video: “Miss You”

Miss You is the first single taken from Clinic’s forthcoming seventh album, Free Reign (12th November). The video was directed by The 3 Sisters (Andy Knowles, Josh McCartney & James Hicks).

Miss You will be available on 7” (RUG495) from 12th November, b/w the track, Lucky 7. Pre-order the 7” HERE.

Produced by the band themselves in their hometown of Liverpool and mixed with the assistance of Daniel Lopatin (Oneohtrix Point Never). To pre-order the album on CD, digital download or on limited edition UFO format – which comes in the form of an exclusive, glow-in-the-dark cosmic flying disc with album download code (ie, a pretty nifty frisbee) – click HERE.