“Circling” Porridge Radio

Porridge Radio has shared a new a new music video, “Circling.” The track is off the UK band’s LP Every Bad, out March 13th via Secretly Canadian. The video, directed by Rachel Winton, Ben Cole, and Tash Lever, features the band. “A lot of the songs on Every Bad are centred around the sea, and Circling was one of the last songs focused on the water that I wrote for the album,” says frontwoman Dana Margolin. “I was thinking on the idea of willing things to be okay by repeating that they are, because I need them to be. I tried to follow the feeling of the flow of waves, and how they keep coming in endlessly, washing everything away without judgment, and then bringing it back again.”

Porridge Radio
Tour Dates:

Fri. March 6 – Liverpool, UK @ Jacaranda: Phase One (in-store)
Sun. March 8 – Bristol, UK @ Rough Trade (in-store)
Mon. March 9 – Nottingham, UK @ Rough Trade (in-store)
Tue. March 10 – Southsea, UK @ Pie & Vinyl (in-store)
Wed. March 11 – Kingston, UK @ Banquet Records (in-store)
Thu. March 12 – London, UK @ Rough Trade East (in-store)
Fri. March 13 – Brighton, UK @ Resident (in-store)
Mon. March 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Moroccan Lounge *
Sun. March 23 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere *
Thu. March 26 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen – SOLD OUT
Fri. March 27 – Liverpool, UK @ Studio 2
Sat. March 28 – Bristol, UK @ Ritual Union Festival
Sun. March 29 – Glasgow, UK @ Glad Café
Tue. March 31 – Sheffield, UK @ Record Junkee
Wed. April 1 – London, UK @ Colours
Fri. April 3 – Hastings, UK @ Marina Fountain
Sat. April 4 – Brighton, UK @ The Westhill Hall
Tue. May 5 – Brussels, BE @ Les Nuits Botanique
Wed. May 6 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Thu. May 7 – Berlin, DE @ Tiefgrund
Fri. May 15 – Rouen, DR @ Le 106 w/ Juniore
Sat. May 16 – L’Autre Canal, FR @ Bon Moment Festival
Sun. May 17 – Dijon, FR @ Festival MV
Mon. May 18 – Paris, FR @ Supersonic
Tue. May 19 – Tourcoing, FR @ Le Grand Mix
Fri. May 22 – Sun. May 24 – Totnes, UK @ Sea Change Festival
Sat. June 13 – Sun. June 14 – Guastalla, IT @ Handmade Festival
Thu. July 16 – Sun. July 19 – Suffolk, UK @ Latitude Festival
Fri. July 24 – Cheshire, UK @ Bluedot Festival
Thu. Aug. 20 – Sun. Aug. 23 – Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
*w/ Sorry