Christopher Owens Unveils New Track

Christopher Owens Unveils New Track + 'A New Testament' Out 9/30, On Tour This Fall, starting on September 23rd in New York City at the Highline Ballroom

Christopher Owens shares a new track “Never Wanna See That Look Again”  An apologetic ode to a lover, the track charmingly pulls on the heart strings to create a touching love song.

The new track is taken from his second solo album ‘A New Testament’ out September 30th on Turnstile Music. This album is the follow up to his debut ‘Lysandre’, which also includes previously heard tracks “Stephen”, “It Comes Back To You” and “Nothing More Than Everything To Me”.

Track Listing:

  1. My Troubled Heart
  2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me
  3. It Comes Back To You
  4. Stephen
  5. Oh My Love
  6. Nobody’s Business
  7. A Heart Akin The Wind
  8. Key To My Heart
  9. Over And Above Myself
  10. Never Wanna See That Look Again
  11. Overcoming Me
  12. I Just Can’t Live Without You (But I’m Still Alive)

This September the former Girls frontman will embark on full North American tour  with his new seven-piece band. Check out the tour dates below.

09-23-14 New York, NY – Highline Ballroom Ticket Info
09-24-14 Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg Ticket Info
09-26-14 Washington, DC – Black Cat Ticket Info
09-27-14 Philadelphia, PA – World Cafe Live Downstairs Ticket Info
09-28-14 Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair Ticket Info
09-30-14 Montreal, QC – Petit Campus Ticket Info
10-01-14 Toronto, ON – The Mod Club Ticket Info
10-03-14 Chicago, IL – Park West Ticket Info
10-04-14 St. Paul, MN – Turf Club Ticket Info
10-07-14 Seattle, WA – Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room Ticket Info
10-08-14 Vancouver, BC – Biltmore Cabaret Ticket Info
10-09-14 Portland, OR – Star Theater Ticket Info
10-11-14 San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall Ticket Info

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.