Childhood To Release Their Debut LP “Lacuna” On August 11th

UK four piece Childhood will release their highly anticipated debut Lacuna on House Anxiety / Marathon Artists August 11th.

UK four piece band Childhood are set to release their debut album Lacuna on House Anxiety / Marathon Artists August 11th. Their song “Falls Away” can be heard above.

Childhood was formed in Nottingham University by Ben Romans-Hopcraft and Leo Dobsen, who were united by their love of psychedelic and guitar music and were later joined by Daniel Salamons and Jonny Williams. The upcoming album was recorded with producer Dan Carey at his studio in London. Last week, the band premiered the music video for “Falls Away” which can be watched here.

The tracklisting for Lacuna can be found below.

Childhood To Release "Lacuna" On August 11th On House Anxiety












Lacuna Tracklisting //
01. Blue Velvet
02. You Could Be Different
03. As I Am
04. Right Beneath Me
05. Falls Away
06. Sweeter Preacher
07. Tides
08. Solemn Skies
09. Chiliad
10. Pay For Cool
11. When You Rise


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.