Chastity Belt debut video for “Lydia”

Chastity Belt have debuted Shaun Libman's video for their track "Lydia,"

Chastity Belt have debuted Shaun Libman’s video for their track “Lydia,” off their 2015 album Time to Go Home. Chastity Belt just returned home from a six-week European tour, including headlining dates and a run opening for Death Cab for Cutie. Chastity Belt is a rock band consisting of four friends – guitarists Julia Shapiro and Lydia Lund, bassist Annie Truscott, and drummer Gretchen Grimm. They met in a tiny college town in Eastern Washington.

Time to Go Home was recorded by José Díaz Rohena at the Unknown, a deconsecrated church and former sail factory in Anacortes, and mixed with a cathedral’s worth of reverb by Matthew Simms (guitarist for legendary British post-punks and one-time tourmates Wire).

Chastity Belt
Time to Go Home
Hardly Art

March 23, 2015
01. Drone
02. Trapped
03. Why Try
04. Cool Slut
05. On the Floor
06. The Thing
07. Joke
08. Lydia
09. IDC
10. Time to Go Home