“Champagne” The Reflectors

Northern Transmissions Song of the Day is "Champagne" by The Reflectors
"Champagne" by The Reflectors,

The Reflectors new album First Impression is out now via indie labels Time For Action Records (Europe) and Burger Records (rest of world), as well First Impression is available to stream on all major digital platforms and on vinyl, CD and cassette. The Los Angeles garage/punk band is comprised of James Carman (guitar / vox), Ryan Miranda (bass), Nick Faciane (guitar / vox), and Johnny Reyes (drums). The album was recorded at Jazzcat Studios in Long Beach, California and produced by Johnny Bell.

The Reflectors
First Impression
Track Listing
Burger/Time For Action Records

1 – Act a Fool
2 – Teenage Hearts
3 – Attraction
4 – Situation Critical
5 – Champagne
6 – Storm and Thunder
7 – Baby It’s You
8 – Break Me Down
9 – It’s Alright
10 – U Should Be My Girl
11 – Caught Me Off Guard


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.