Cakes Da Killa Announces Debut ‘Hedonism’

Cakes Da Killa announces debut album 'Hedonism,'

New York artist Cakes Da Killa has announced his debut LP Hedonism. Due out October 21st via Ruffians / Thirty Tigers, the LP will feature Peaches, Rye Rye, Josh Dst with production from LSDXOXO, BoyGenius, Noah Breakfast and more (full track listing below). The album, while staying true to the charismatic flows that brought the critical acclaim from the start, shows a new side to cakes with evolved production work and savage onslaught of raw and untamed storytelling. This is apparent in the first track/video from the album “Talkin Greezy” premiered today.

01. Hedonism [Intro] prod. LSDXOXO
02. Keep it Goin ft Calore prod. BoyGenius
03. Been Dat Did That prod. Moleskin & Neana
04. Up Out My Face ft Peaches prod. Jeremiah Meece
05. New Phone (Who Dis) prod. Noah Breakfast
06. Gon Blow ft Rye Rye prod. WERK & Slow Graffiti
07. Frostin’ [Interlude] prod. LSDXOXO
08. Tru Luv ft Josh Dst prod. LSDXOXO
09. Talkin Greezy prod. Noah Breakfast
10. Revelations [Outro] prod. Proper Villains