Bonfire Beach Premieres “Highway 77”

Bonfire Beach Premieres "Highway 77" (Lyric Video) 'Bonfire Beach'

Dexy Valentine is the front woman of Magic Wands & Bonfire Beach.

Magic Wands have toured & opened for The Kills, The Horrors, The Jesus and Mary Chain, The Black Keys, The Raconteurs, The Breeders, The Wombats and have made appearances at SXSW, Glastonbury & Lollapalooza.

Presently Magic Wands are finishing up their second album tilted Stranded on Earth the anticipated follow up to their debut album Aloha Moon that was released late 2012.

Meanwhile Dexy Valentine has delved into a darker sound and embarked on a side project called “Bonfire Beach” where she waves her magic wand over the gritty golden lights of Hollywood’s lost angels to the moonlit seances of the gypsy trodden beachcombers.

Bonfire Beach’s new self-titled LP is out now via Cleopatra Records.

‘Bonfire Beach’ LP Tracklisting

01. Spit U Out
02. Eclipse
03. Highway 77
04. Paradise Inn
05. Black Tinted Moonlight
06. London Boys
07. Dreams In The Shadows
08. Electric Wave (Bonus)
09. Bells (Bonus)
10. Isolation (Bonus Track)

11. Ghost Fading (Bonus Track)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.