New Boards of Canada Album Out June 11

Boards Of Canada Share details of Tomorrow's Harvest

After considerable speculation since Record Store Day, we can reveal that the new album by Boards of Canada ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’ will be released on Tuesday June 11th in North America on Warp Records.

Boards of Canada
‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.