Bleachers “Secret Life” ft. Lana Del Rey

Bleachers have shared the single “Secret Life” ft. Lana Del Rey. The track is off their forthcoming LP Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night
Bleachers have shared the single “Secret Life” ft. Lana Del Rey

Bleachers have shared the single “Secret Life” ft. Lana Del Rey. The track is the final single, before the arrival of the group’s forthcoming release Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night which drops on July 30th via RCA Records. Bleachers will be touring behind the album, with a run of dates, starting September 11th in Aushbury Park, NJ.

Bleachers
Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night
tracklist

1. “91”
2. “Chinatown” (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
3. “How Dare You Want More”
4. “Big Life”
5. “Secret Life”
6. “Stop Making This Hurt”
7. “Don’t Go Dark”
8. “45”
9. “Strange Behavior”
10. “What’d I Do with All This Faith?”

Bleachers
Live Dates

September 11, 2021 Sat Asbury Park, NJ Shadow of the City
September 12, 2021 Sun New York, NY The Rooftop at Pier 17
September 13, 2021 Mon Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
September 15, 2021 Wed Columbus, OH Express Live
September 17, 2021 Fri Milwaukee, WI Summerfest
September 18, 2021 Sat Newport, KY Ovation
September 22, 2021 Wed Boston, MA Leader Bank Pavilion
September 23, 2021 Thu Philadelphia, PA Skyline Stage at Mann
September 24, 2021 Fri Washington, DC Anthem
September 25, 2021 Sat New York, NY Gov Ball
September 28, 2021 Tue Birmingham, AL Avondale Brewery Company
September 29, 2021 Wed Tampa, FL Jannus Live
October 3, 2021 Sun New Orleans, LA Fillmore
October 5, 2021 Tue Houston, TX House of Blues
October 6, 2021 Wed Dallas, TX House of Blues
October 11, 2021 Mon Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren
October 13, 2021 Wed San Diego, CA Humphrey’s
October 15, 2021 Fri Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium
October 16, 2021 Sat San Francisco, CA The Masonic
October 19, 2021 Tue Seattle, WA Showbox SODO
October 20, 2021 Wed Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
October 22, 2021 Fri Salt Lake City, UT The Union Event Center
October 23, 2021 Sat Denver, CO The Mission Ballroom
October 24, 2021 Sun Kansas City, MO Uptown
October 26, 2021 Tue Minneapolis, MN Fillmore
October 27, 2021 Wed Madison, WI Sylvee
October 28, 2021 Thu Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
October 30, 2021 Sat Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
October 31, 2021 Sun Detroit, MI Fillmore
November 2, 2021 Tue St. Louis, MO The Factory
November 3, 2021Wed Cleveland, OH House of Blues
November 4, 2021 Thu Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
November 6, 2021 Sat Harrisburg, PA Harrisburg University
November 7, 2021 Sun Toronto, ON History

Pre-order Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night by Bleachers HERE