Blackstarkids Release Puppies Forever LP

Blackstarkids release new full-length Puppies Forever. The album is out today via Dirty Hit records and streaming services
Blackstarkids photo by Jake Kelly

Blackstarkids, have released their new album Puppies Forever. The full-length is out today via Dirty Hit. “Puppies Forever represents a time in our life that we wanted to document forever through the songs we were making,” says the band. “We wanted to do something that was bold, colorful, and expressive and it means keeping a piece of your youth alive within you forever.”

Currently on tour with Glass Animals, Blackstarkids recently wrapped a string of dates with GroupLove and will soon embark on a nationwide, 26-date tour alongside Christian Leave in support of beabadoobee on November 1 that will include a hometown show in Kansas City, with stop in major cities such as New York, Los Angeles, Washington, D.C., Chicago, Dallas, Austin, San Francisco, Boston, Atlanta, Seattle, and more.

Blackstarkids
Puppies Forever
Track List
Dirty Hit Records

SO SWEET!
REVOLT SYNDROME
JUNO
PALS
JIMMY NEUTRON
FIGHT CLUB
ALL COPS ARE BASTARDS
PISS DRUNK KIDS
CLUELESS AMERICA
TIME FLIES WHEN YOU’RE HAVING FUN
I HATE BEING IN LOVE
SOMEDAZE

2021 U.S. TOUR DATES
(supporting Glass Animals)

Wed Oct 27 – SANTA BARBARA, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Thu Oct 28 – SANTA BARBARA, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl

(supporting beabadoobee)

Mon 01 Nov – WASHINGTON, D.C. – 9:30 Club
Tue 02 Nov – PHILADELPHIA, PA – Union Transfer
Thu 04 Nov – NEW YORK, NY – Webster Hall
Fri 05 Nov – BOSTON, MA – Royale
Tue 09 Nov – CARRBORO, NC – Cat’s Cradle
Wed 10 Nov – CHARLOTTE, NC – The Underground
Thu 11 Nov – ATLANTA, GA – Buckhead Theatre
Sat 13 Nov – BIRMINGHAM, AL – Saturn
Mon 15 Nov – HOUSTON, TX – White Oak Music Hall
Tue 16 Nov – AUSTIN, TX – Emo’s
Fri Nov 19 – PHOENIX, AZ – The Van Buren
Sat Nov 20 – SAN DIEGO, CA – The Observatory North Park
Sun Nov 21 – LOS ANGELES, CA – The Fonda Theatre
Mon Nov 22 – LOS ANGELES, CA – The Fonda Theatre
Tue Nov 23 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA – The Fillmore
Fri Nov 26 – PORTLAND, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Sat Nov 27 – SEATTLE, WA – Neptune Theatre
Sun Nov 28 – VANCOUVER, BC – Rickshaw Theatre
Tue Nov 30 – SALT LAKE CITY, UT – The Depot
Wed 01 Dec – DENVER, CO – The Summit Music Hall
Sat 04 Dec – KANSAS CITY, MO – The Truman
Mon 06 Dec – CHICAGO, IL – Metro
Wed 08 Dec – DETROIT, MI – Majestic Theater
Thu 09 Dec – TORONTO, ON – Danforth Music Hall
Fri 10 Dec – COLUMBUS, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sat 11 Dec – PITTSBURGH, PA – Stage AE

Order tickets for Blackstarkids HERE